Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions about our events, please contact our Education & Events Planner, Doreen Napoli, at

napoli@cthealthcareathome.org.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Quality Improvement Committee Meeting
11/29/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1 - 3 pm
 
Part 1: Take Charge of Your QAPI Program- Senior Management
11/29/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30am-12:30pm
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Future of Healthcare at Home Committee Meeting
11/30/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 12:30 - 2:30 pm
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
A Healthcare Conversation with House Majority Leader Matt Ritter
12/4/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: From 3:00-4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Hospice & Palliative Care SIG
12/5/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 
Small Agency Task Force - CANCELED
12/5/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Take Charge of Your QAPI Program- Quality Team
12/6/2017
Location: Wethersfield, Connecticut    Time: 8:30am- 4:00pm
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Policy Committee Meeting
12/11/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Hospice & Palliative Care Committee Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 2 - 4 pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Community Awareness Committee Meeting
12/15/2017
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Save the Date: Northeast Home Health Superhero Summit
1/16/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2